Get in Touch

For any further information you may require about Spencer Hill please contact Matthew Rutherford at spencerhillwine@gmail.com.

Postal Address: PO Box 3255, Richmond, Nelson 7050, New Zealand
Winery Address: 103 Best Road, RD1, Upper Moutere 7173
Phone / Fax: +64 3 543 2031
Email: spencerhillwine@gmail.com


New Zealand

smlLabel-SpencerHillsmlLabel-Latitude41smlLabel-GooseBay

Malcolm Macintyre – Wellington
Malcolmmwine@outlook.com
021 878 418

Tracey Byron – Lower North Island
tjbyronbay@hotmail.com
021 816 511

Allan Watson – Auckland North Shore Off Premise
a.c.watson@xtra.co.nz
021 274 2164

Celeste Bellido Sanchez – Auckland
celeste@cbswines.com
021 161 7744

Jo Randell – Nelson Area Sales
randellwhanau@gmail.com
027 540 3915 or the winery at 03 543 2031


PNG

smlLabel-Latitude41

Top Ace
Mr. Paul Noone
PO Box 4885 Lac,
paulnoone@yahoo.com
675 472 4750


Australia

smlLabel-SpencerHillsmlLabel-Latitude41

Veraison Wines
New South Wales
Sam Biddle
sam@veraisonwines.com.au
0459 990 049

smlLabel-Mariner

Classical Wines
Roselands,NSW
Mr. Michael Cooper
classicalwines@hotmail.com
041 811 6612


Russia

smlLabel-Latitude41

Alianta Group
Moscow
495 221 51 99
www.alianta.ru


United States &
International Kosher Sales

smlLabel-GooseBay

Royal Wine Corporation
Bayonne
New Jersey
Mr. Nathan Herzog
nherzog@kedem.com
718-384-2400

Kedem Europe
Block B – OCC Estate
105 Eade Road
London
N4 1TJ
UK
sales@kedemeurope.com
44 (0) 20 8802 8889


United Kingdom

mariner
Jackson Nugent Vintners
Wimbledon Village
Mrs. Julie Jackson (Director)
julie@jnv.co.uk
020 8947 9722


Hong Kong

smlLabel-SpencerHillsmlLabel-Latitude41
Montrose Fine Wines
www.Montrose.com.hk
2555 8877