Get in Touch

For any further information you may require about Spencer Hill please contact Mr. Mathew Rutherford at mail@spencerhillwine.com.

Postal Address: PO Box 3255, Richmond, Nelson 7050, New Zealand
Winery Address: 103 Best Road, RD1, Upper Moutere 7173
Phone / Fax: +64 3 543 2031
Email: mail@spencerhillwine.com


New Zealand

smlLabel-SpencerHillsmlLabel-Latitude41smlLabel-GooseBay

Global Beverages

Malcolm Macintyre – Wellington
Malcolm@globalbeverage.net
021 878 148

Michael Mebus – Wellington
Michael@globalbeverage.net
021 885 797

Victoria Hughes – Auckland On premise
Victoria@globalbeverage.net
021 844 371

Spencer Hill Representative

Allan Watson – Auckland Off Premise
a.c.watson@xtra.co.nz
021 274 2164

Jo Randell – Nelson Area Sales
randellwhanau@gmail.com
027 540 3915 or the winery at 03 543 2031


Australia

smlLabel-Latitude41

Cheviot Wine Group
Mr. Ian Davies
7th Floor, 564 St Kilda Rd, Melbourne,
ian.davies@cheviotwinegroup.com.au
413 770 652

smlLabel-Mariner

Classical Wines
Roselands,NSW
Mr. Michael Cooper
classicalwines@hotmail.com
041 811 6612


Working Wine *
Mrs Helena Cargill
PO Box 549
Richmond,
Victoria 3121
wwine@bigpond.net.au
phone: 03 9428 6351
fax: 03 9421 2721


Denmark

smlLabel-SpencerHillsmlLabel-Latitude41
Kjaer & Sommerfeldt *
Copenhagen,
Mr. Svend Aage Jacobsen
saj@kogs.dk
7015 6500


PNG

smlLabel-Latitude41

Top Ace *
Mr. Paul Noone
PO Box 4885 Lac,
paulnoone@yahoo.com
675 472 4750


Russia

smlLabel-Latitude41

Alianta Group
Moscow
495 221 51 99
www.alianta.ru


United Kingdom

smlLabel-SpencerHillsmlLabel-Latitude41
McKinley Vintners Ltd
14 Kennington Road, London SE1 7BL
Mr. Jim Furze
Jim@mckinleyvintners.co.uk
020 7928 7300


mariner
Jackson Nugent Vintners
Wimbledon Village
Mrs. Julie Jackson (Director)
julie@jnv.co.uk
020 8947 9722


United States &
International Kosher Sales

smlLabel-GooseBay

Royal Wine Corporation
Bayonne
New Jersey
Mr. Nathan Herzog
nherzog@kedem.com
718-384-2400

Kedem Europe
Block B – OCC Estate
105 Eade Road
London
N4 1TJ
UK
sales@kedemeurope.com
44 (0) 20 8802 8889

* Distributor for private label Tasman Bay Wines